Vince Morreale
Vince Morreale
2024-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If I had a chance I would leave a 10 star Google Review. I really mean it! Gill changed my life in 8 sessions. I have been having panic attacks, insomnia over a 30+ year period. It started in my late 20's and early 30's. Working with Gill over the last 8 weeks was a life transforming experience. I have worked with alot of physiotherapist over the years but nothing compares to what Gill has done for me. I'm 66 years old, feeling a lot better about myself with more confidence, energy, stamina, feeling more calm and relaxed and sleeping very well. Before we started my wife purchased the Oura Ring for my birthday so I have been tracking my stress level, sleep patterns, workouts and heart rate. I recorded all the sessions on my iphone and have been listening to the recordings, two sometimes three a day. It takes work but it is worth it. Thanks Again Gill, your part of my Italian family now. Love You Vince!
Eddie Cluverius
Eddie Cluverius
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My experience with Gill has been nothing short of transformative. He helped me break through barriers and discover newfound motivation within myself. I recommend Gill to anyone seeking not just guidance, but an ally on their journey towards positive change and self-discovery.
Reginald Hill
Reginald Hill
2023-11-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was pleasantly surprised by the initial. From beginning to end felt like someone I knew and trusted. Guillermo was so thorough and gave me a sense of peace and confidence. He was very patient with me and flexible with my schedule. Every session made me feel so calm. Honestly, you can’t go wrong with Alternative Realization Hypnotherapy and they are very professional.
Jon Felix
Jon Felix
2023-10-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had tried cognitive therapy which never gave me the immediate, tangible results I was looking for and wanted to be able to make changes now, not 5 years after therapy. In the 6 sessions completed so far I have made tremendous strides in being able to manage complex communication within my interpersonal relationships. Guillermo is an expert in distilling the issues I want to discuss in each session to really getting at the core of what I need. Using hypnotherapy, we finish the session implanting the solutions into my sub conscience where it is accessed at the sub conscience level in real life situations. The changes in my personal situation were immediate and continue to influence my daily interactions. Highly, highly, recommend.
Bryan Robinson
Bryan Robinson
2023-10-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillermo Leon is amazing I felt so much calmer and at peace after only one short session he is absolutly phenomenal he knows what he is doing and does it exceptionally well! He helped me deal with not only my anxiety but my panic attacks, depression and fears, he actually cares and gets to the root of the real problem! I have seen alot of health professionals for many years for this and have never had the breakthrough until I found him! I can not say enough good things about him I highly recommend Alternative Realization Hypnotherapy!
Sarit Orlin
Sarit Orlin
2023-08-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The best Professional, care about the potions very much. The office exactly how should be and the atmosphere the best. Not cold be better then this Thank you very very much 💖💖💖
mercedes douglas
mercedes douglas
2023-08-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillermo is amazing at what he does. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I got so much progress with him in just 8 sessions then what I got in many many years of therapy. I highly recomend him to all my friends and family. If your looking for hypnoterapy look no more Gil is the best!
Genevieve Stanley
Genevieve Stanley
2023-08-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I started seeing Guillermo almost a year ago and he has been truly amazing to work with. I have tried traditional cognitive behavioral therapy and lifecoaching in the past, but Guillermo has brought a fresh perspective and discernment to my life . . . not only through very effective hypnotherapy, but also keen insight into my specific personality. He is incredibly easy to talk to and creates a safe, non-judgmental space. Mr. Guillermo is not only an incredible listener, but also a very effective practitioner for change. I cannot recommend his highly enough.
Anastasia Cooks
Anastasia Cooks
2023-08-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been working with Guillermo for the last few months and the results have been life changing! I chose this route as an alternative to traditional therapy, and from the first session, I had more results than years in therapy. He’s an amazing listener and as a result is able identify route of the issues and deliver solutions on the spot with his treatments. Moreover, he’s very personable, easy to communicate with, and as I result I felt very comfortable being open with him at all times. I’ve already recommended him to loved ones and hope you also consider him if you’re in need of the services he offers. You’ll have zero regrets with outstanding results 🙂
Jessica Fondo
Jessica Fondo
2023-05-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I never write reviews, but I felt that for this - I absolutely needed to. I have suffered with anxiety and panic attacks on an extreme level for the last two years. I went to a psychiatrist and they prescribed me medication. I did not want to be on medication. I wanted help to fix what was going on, not a band aid to mask the underlying issues. I am so beyond thankful to have found Gil and after one session, it seems that my panic and anxiety has simmered down to a completely normal level. Everyone has normal nerves, mine was beyond that level. Anxiety and panic disorder had literally ruined my life for the last year and a half. I was really skeptical about hypnotherapy because I didn’t think it would work. But I have found that not only does it work, but after one session I feel like I have really gained so much tools on the way I looked at my issues in the past and have turned it around. If you are nervous or skeptical, I very strongly urge you to just try this, at least once. You have nothing to lose, and everything to gain. I am so beyond thankful that I have found Gil and I cannot wait for future sessions to really get to the root of this anxiety and have it disappear once and for all. Thank you so much for all the work you have done in just one session. It has literally saved my life.

This is what some of my clients are saying…

Johan V.
Johan V.
Read More
“Guillermo Leon is one of the most caring and genuine individuals I have ever met. The time we spent together put me on track towards a better and more rewarding life. Through many of his techniques he helped me realize what my innermost goals and desires were, and how to accomplish them step by step. Sometimes we need a little help from a true professional. I will forever be indebted to him.”
Patty
Patty
Read More
“In my sessions with Guillermo Leon, I received more that what I needed in relations to my issues. He will transform your problems into magical solutions. I highly recommend Guillermo to anyone looking for true transformation.”
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Read More
“Clinical Hypnosis has been a wonderful tool to help me work through issues that I have struggled with throughout my entire adult life. By working with the knowledgeable and caring clinical hypnotist Guillermo Leon, I have been able to achieve successful results with anxiety and weight management that I was not able to achieve through traditional cognitive therapy. Sessions are conducted in a relaxing and safe environment, leaving me feeling refreshed and with a sense of deeper understanding of my own self after each session. I experienced more results after just one session of hypnotherapy than several months worth of cognitive therapy sessions.”
Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Read More
“I came to Gill hoping to find a way to finally lose weight and get healthy. I am now 55 pounds lighter and I am exercising every day, but that is just the start. With Gill’s help, I have a much better opinion of myself, am much less negative, and am identifying and working toward fulfilling goals that will let me live the life that I deserve. My friends comment more often about my improved attitude about myself and life in general than they do about my weight loss. My response is always, “Gill is awesome!””
J. Diaz
J. Diaz
Read More
“I first went to see Mr. Gil Leon at Nautilus Life on the recommendation of a friend who swore by his methods. I was recovering from quadruple by-pass open heart surgery caused by two heart attacks, both in the same day; subsequently resulting in post traumatic stress disorder (PTSD). I had been trying with a traditional therapist to determine what was causing the PTSD, why I couldn’t control it and to find a solution. After 3, maybe 4 sessions with my conventional therapist, without any progress whatsoever and desperate for a remedy, I decided to try Nautilus Life. One session, that’s all it took. Mr. Leon was insightful with a keen listening ear. He helped me determine the root of my troubles and with just one practice module, my PTSD, the anxiety, the fears, the phobias… disappeared. I am extremely grateful to Mr. Leon and Nautilus Life. He helped me when I was most vulnerable and in the worst, desperate situation in my entire life. I will continue to visit Nautilus Life in hopes of conquering and bettering myself as a person in all aspects. I’ve recommended Mr. Leon’s services to several of my friends. I hope that whoever you are and whatever help you may be in need of, that you give Mr. Leon an opportunity to help you get it right. ”
Jorge T.
Jorge T.
Read More
“I was looking to lose 55 pounds. Nothing before had worked for me. In the course of 6 months, I have lost 45 pounds and beyond that. I am now in the course of establishing a successful life with my new bride. Guillermo, gave me more than what I expected. Not only I lost the weight, but found the way and my purpose in life. I am forever in debt to you Guillermo.”
Call Now 954-839-4604